## DUVVURU RAMANAMMA WOMEN'S COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) GUDUR: NELLORE DIST. A.P.

## (Re-Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade) Recognized by UGC as "College with Potential for Excellence

## **Constitution of Governing Body:**

As per the UGC Guidelines for Autonomous Colleges dt. 19<sup>th</sup> January 2018 the Governing Body for DUVVURU RAMANAMMA WOMEN'S AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE is constituted comprising the following members for 2020-2021.

S.No	Name	Category
1	Rtn. A. Ravi Kumar Reddy President	Chairman Management Committee
	D. W.M.I.	
2	Dr. K. Mehermani Vice President	Member Managing Committee
	vice riesident	Managing Committee
3	Dr. C.R. Reddy	Member
	Secretary & Correspondent	Managing Committee
4	Sri Y. Vidya Sagar	Member
	Treasurer	Managing Committee
5	Smt. B.Sailaja	Member
	Lecturer in Chemistry	Teacher nominee
6	Dr. C. Vijayakala	Member
	Associate Professor in	Teacher nominee
	Physical Education	
7	Dr. V. Krishna Kumar	Member
	Former Principal	Eminent Educationist –
	Govt. Degree College	Nominated by the Management

8	Prof. P.Uma Maheswari Devi Dept. of Microbiology Sri Padmavathi Mahila Viswa Vidyalayam,	Member State Govt. Nominee
	Tirupati, Chittoor Dt. A.P	
9	Dr. I. Vijaya Krishna Reddy Registrar, Vikrama Simhapuri University Nellore Dt.	Member University Nominee
10	Dr. Ms. Namita Singh Dept. of Biotechnology Guru Jambeswar University of Science & Technology Hissar (Haryana)	Member U.G.C. Nominee
11	Dr. B.Yasoda Principal	Ex-officio Member Principal of the College